Playlist info for: 'Diggin' In The Crates' on 08-19-2018

Show nameDiggin' In The Crates
Show DJs Bill Skillz
Show infoWith Bill Skillz
Show link http://wvkr.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=4911
Playlist RSS http://wvkr.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=4911&date=08-19-2018
Contact infobillskillz@wvkr.org
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:00 pm psa
12:00 pm tomorrow brothers johnson
12:00 pm far from yours o.c
12:00 pm my world o.c
12:00 pm killers lullaby love unlimited orchestra
12:00 pm can't go wrong o.c
12:00 pm the chosen one o.c
12:00 pm white clouds hiroshi fukumura
12:00 pm the crow o.c
12:00 pm zen-gun ryuichi sakamoto
12:00 pm the saddest thing of all michel legrand orchestra
12:00 pm m.u.g o.c
12:00 pm dangerous o.c
12:00 pm daisy lady ultimate breaks
12:00 pm rising to the top kenny burke
12:00 pm born to live o.c
12:00 pm riding high faze-o
12:00 pm i love you more mary j blige
12:00 pm ikes mood isaac hayes
12:55 pm psa
01:00 pm psa
01:00 pm sensitive roy ayers
01:00 pm hypocrite o.c
01:00 pm war games o.c
01:00 pm try love again natural four
01:00 pm story to tell o.c
01:00 pm action guaranteed o.c
01:00 pm 1nce again o.c
01:00 pm a day in the life les demerle
01:00 pm times up o.c
01:00 pm fudge pudge organized konfusion
01:00 pm funky technician lord finesse
01:00 pm strickly for the ladies lord finesse
01:00 pm hip 2 the game lord finesse
01:00 pm true and livin lord finesse
01:00 pm speak ya peace lord finesse
01:00 pm actual facts lord finesse
01:00 pm o lord lord finesse
01:00 pm return of the funky man lord finesse
01:55 pm psa
02:00 pm psa
02:00 pm i'm glad you're mine al green
02:00 pm mahogany eric b & rakim
02:00 pm sitting in the park billy stewart
02:00 pm sitting in my car slick rick
02:00 pm moses theme thom bell
02:00 pm 24 hrs. to live putty
02:00 pm freddies dead curtis mayfield
02:00 pm hustlers theme smooth da hustler
02:00 pm rockin chair gwen mccrae
02:00 pm danger blahzay blahzay
02:00 pm midnight groove barry white
02:00 pm cha cha cha busta
02:00 pm rain dance jeff lorber
02:00 pm crush on you lil kim
02:00 pm night love jeff lorber
02:00 pm who you wit jay z
02:00 pm five to one doors
02:00 pm takeover jay z
02:00 pm seed of love little boy blues
02:00 pm public service announcement jay z
02:00 pm under the influence of love love unlimited orchestra
02:00 pm i dare you black rob
02:00 pm trippin out curtis mayfield
02:00 pm black nostalgic camp lo
02:00 pm one step away aretha franklin
02:00 pm ms fat booty mos def
02:00 pm sweet green fields seals and crogts
02:00 pm put your hands where my eyes can see busta
02:00 pm as long as i got you charmels
02:00 pm cream wu tang
02:00 pm times up o.c
03:00 pm psa

Playlist Artists:
 al green
 aretha franklin
 barry white
 billy stewart
 black rob
 blahzay blahzay
 brothers johnson
 camp lo
 curtis mayfield
 eric b & rakim
 gwen mccrae
 hiroshi fukumura
 isaac hayes
 jay z
 jeff lorber
 kenny burke
 les demerle
 lil kim
 little boy blues
 lord finesse
 love unlimited orchestra
 mary j blige
 michel legrand orchestra
 mos def
 natural four
 organized konfusion
 roy ayers
 ryuichi sakamoto
 seals and crogts
 slick rick
 smooth da hustler
 thom bell
 ultimate breaks
 wu tang

Playlist Labels: